Illinois Migrant Council | Serving Illinois Farmworkers

Header Logo

The IMC is governed by a Board of Directors comprised of farmworkers, former migrants, local Hispanic and minority residents and representatives of business, industry and human services and public officials.

Abel Cintora IMC Central Region
Guadalupe Cordova, Board Chair IMC Central Region
Juan de la Cruz IMC Central Region
Mario Espinoza IMC Northern Region
Angie Gomez IMC Southern Region
David Gutierrez IMC North Central Region
Marbella Marsh Statewide/IMC Central Region
Magdalena Rivera IMC Northern Region
Ernest Rodriguez IMC Northwest Region
Georgia Selmon, Board Treasurer IMC Central Region
Abel Solorio, Board Secretary IMC Northern Region
Home Site Map Facebook

Copyright ©2016 Illinois Migrant Council | All Rights Reserved